Meet the WHS Student Management Team

Student Engagement and Wellbeing Leaders:

Ms Sarina Meusburger (Pasco Campus) sarina.meusburger@education.vic.gov.au

Mr Tyson Hartwig (Bayview Campus) tyson.hartwig@education.vic.gov.au


Year 7 Team:

Mr Stewart Wilson stewart.wilson@education.vic.gov.au and Ms Karen Mahoney karen.mahoney@education.vic.gov.au

Year 8 Team:

Mr Nicholas Hughes nicholas.hughes@education.vic.gov.au and Mr Mathew Grossman mathew.grossman@education.vic.gov.au

Year 9 Team:

Mr Warren Patterson warren.patterson@education.vic.gov.au and Mr Ben McColl ben.mccoll@education.vic.gov.au

Year 10 Team:

Mr Martyn Van Reyk martyn.vanreyk@education.vic.gov.au and Mr Angus Rodda angus.rodda@education.vic.gov.au

Year 11 Team:

Ms Brianna Murray brianna.murray@education.vic.gov.au and Mr Ian Hum ian.hume@education.vic.gov.au

Year 12 Team:

Ms Melissa English melissa.english@education.vic.gov.au and Mr David Urwin david.urwin@education.vic.gov.au