Meet the WHS Student Management Team

Student Engagement and Wellbeing Leaders:

Ms Sarina Meusburger (Pasco Campus)

Mr Tyson Hartwig (Bayview Campus)

Year 7 Team:

Mr Stewart Wilson and Ms Karen Mahoney

Year 8 Team:

Mr Nicholas Hughes and Mr Mathew Grossman

Year 9 Team:

Mr Warren Patterson and Mr Ben McColl

Year 10 Team:

Mr Martyn Van Reyk and Mr Angus Rodda

Year 11 Team:

Ms Brianna Murray and Mr Ian Hum

Year 12 Team:

Ms Melissa English and Mr David Urwin