Meet the WHS Level Coordinators

Year 7 Level Coordinators:

Isabella O'Mally Isabella.OMalley@education.vic.gov.au and James Riccobene James.Riccobene@education.vic.gov.au

Isabella O'Malley
Isabella O'Malley

Year 8 Level Coordinators:

Stewart Wilson Stewart.Wilson@education.vic.gov.au and Jenny Fsadni Jenny.Fsadni@education.vic.gov.au

Stewart Wilson
Stewart Wilson
Jenny Fsadni
Jenny Fsadni

Year 9 Level Coordinators:

Tyson Hartwig Tyson.Hartwig@education.vic.gov.au and Carmen Wiseman Carmen.Wiseman@education.vic.gov.au

Tyson Hartwig
Tyson Hartwig
Carmen Wiseman
Carmen Wiseman

Year 10 Level Coordinators:

Demi Geary Demi.Geary@education.vic.gov.au and Christopher Blattman Christopher.Blattman@education.vic.gov.au

Demi Geary
Demi Geary

Year 11 Level Coordinators:

Michael Patchell Michael.Patchell@education.vic.gov.au and Andre Bernardi Andre.Bernardi@education.vic.gov.au

Michael Patchell
Michael Patchell
Andre Bernardi
Andre Bernardi







Year 12 Level Coordinators:

Angus Rodda Angus.Rodda@education.vic.gov.au and David Urwin David.Urwin@education.vic.gov.au

Angus Rodda
Angus Rodda
David Urwin
David Urwin