School Principal: Mr Gino Catalano
giorgio.catalano@education.vic.gov.au

School Council President: Mr Kane Harnden
kane.harnden@education.vic.gov.au

Business Manager: Ms Tracey Fogarty
tracey.fogarty@education.vic.gov.au


Bayview Campus – Middle Years 7-9

Bayview St, Williamstown VIC 3016
T: 9399 9228
E:williamstown.hs@education.vic.gov.au

Campus Principal: Ms Karen Anderson

karen.anderson@education.vic.gov.au

Assistant Campus Principal: Mr Darren Nicholas
darren.nicholas@education.vic.gov.au

Student Engagement & Wellbeing: Mr Tyson Hartwig
tyson.hartwig@education.vic.gov.au

Student Welfare: Ms Ann Hyland
ann.hyland@education.vic.gov.au

Attendance Bayview
T: 9393 9097
E: attendanceb@willihigh.vic.edu.au

Pasco Campus – Later Years 10-12

Pasco St, Williamstown VIC 3016
T: 9397 1899
E: williamstown.hs@education.vic.gov.au

Campus Principal: Mr Adam Potter
adam.potter@education.vic.gov.au

Assistant Campus Principal: Ms Corrine Hall
corrine.hall@education.vic.gov.au

Student Engagement & Wellbeing: Ms Sarina Meusburger
sarina.meusburger@education.vic.gov.au

Student Welfare: Ms Ann Goller
ann.goller@education.vic.gov.au

Attendance Pasco
T: 9393 9018
E: attendancep@willihigh.vic.edu.au


Contact Us

Please enter your full name.

Your Name

Please enter your email so we can get in touch.

Please enter your comments.